Loading...

Graduate Success

A number of graduates have set up their own businesses, including:

Two Magpies Bakery, Suffolk www.twomagpiesbakery.co.uk

The Bakehouse at 124, Kent www.thebakehouse124.co.uk

Seven Hills Bakery, Sheffield www.sevenhillsbakery.co.uk

Forge Bakehouse, Sheffield www.forgebakehouse.co.uk

Modern Baker, Oxford www.modernbaker.com

Viviane's Artisan Bakery, London www.vivianesartisanbakery.com

Rutland Charcuterie Company, Rutland www.rutlandcharcuterie.com

Norfolk Charcuterie www.norfolkcharcuterie.co.uk

Bean Hill Farm, Derbyshire. www.beanhillfarmcastleton.co.uk

Mike's Fancy Cheese www.mfcheese.com

Rollright Cheese, Oxfordshire www.rollrightcheese.com

Curious Foods, Hertfordshire www.curiousfoods.co.uk

Bakery 108, Bristol www.bakery108.co.uk


Find out more - download our Advanced Diploma brochure.

APPLY NOW

Newsletter Signup